The Storage Spot

38491 Fremont Blvd, Fremont, CA 94536
Current Customers: 510.790.0330

Facility Reviews Summary

[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star] 5 Stars - 5 Reviews
5 Stars - 5 Reviews
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Staff, Location - Great
Lokesh Ramachandran
December 9, 2019
The staff, David Jr, was friendly and well knowledge about storing techniques. Location is great and seems like all the units are at ground floor and most off them are drive-in access.
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Thanks so much to Laurie and her team
Andrew
October 23, 2019
I have been using this storage for two years now. I feel very fortunate to have found this place. Ms. Laurie Edmands has been very courteous, knowledgable and extremely helpful from day one. She is also very fast in answering my phone calls and providing help. Even though the price increased recently probably to match the surrounding storage places, I still like this place better, because it is very clean, safe and nicely decorated during holidays. Just take a look at the current Halloween themed office, you will understand. The storage location and access hours are great too. Really appreciated!
Reply from Manager on October 24, 2019
Thank you so much for an amazing review! We love hearing from our tenants and I am so happy to see that enjoy being one! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything at all - 510-790-0330! Thank you again for the high praise and I cannot wait for you to see our Winter decorations soon!! Always a pleasure, the storage spot team!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Laurie Edmands is Great & very Friendly
Shelby
October 22, 2019
They had a price increase so we had to give up one of our units because we couldn't afford both. Other then that, we have no complaints. If you have a question ask Laurie, she is good and honest.
Reply from Manager on October 22, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! We are happy and thankful for your continued loyalty! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything at all - 510-790-0330! Always a pleasure, the storage spot team!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
Great Spot
Kayln aka RKV Corporation
October 2, 2019
We own a business that needs extra space seasonally and have been renting for several years at this location. Laurie has been our go to person and is amazing. Not only is she professional but she is genuinely a nice person. She will do her best to work with our needs and helps us in any way she can. This location is clean and organized which is a must for me and feels safe. As a business women who spends hours at our storage, feeling safe is very important. Thank You Storage Spot and Laurie for helping us run our business is a sufficient way! We'd be lost with out you!!!
Reply from Manager on October 2, 2019
Thank you so much for your kind words! It warms our hearts to know you feel safe and enjoy being our tenant! Please do not hesitate to contact us if you need anything at all - 510-790-0330! Always a pleasure, the storage spot team!
[Star][Star][Star][Star][Star]
June 3, 2019
Write a review